Tianyun International Holdings Limited

天韵國際控股有限公司

(incorporated in the British Virgin Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 6836)

List of directors and their roles and functions

With effect from 11 November 2019, the members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Tianyun International Holdings Limited are set out below:

Mr. Yang Ziyuan (Chairman, Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer)
Mr. Sun Xingyu (Executive Director)
Mr. Wang Hu (Executive Director)
Ms. Chu Yinghong (Non-executive Director)
Mr. Wong Yim Pan (Non-executive Director)
Mr. Liu Zhumeng (Non-executive Director)
Mr. Liang Zhongkang (Independent Non-executive Director)
Prof. Lu Yuanping (Independent Non-executive Director)
Mr. O'Yang Wiley (Independent Non-executive Director)

The Board has established the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee, the Nomination Committee and the Strategic Development Committee and these committees are comprised of the following members:

Committee	Member
Audit Committee	Mr. O'Yang Wiley (<i>Chairman</i>) Mr. Liang Zhongkang (<i>Member</i>) Prof. Lu Yuanping (<i>Member</i>)
Remuneration Committee	Mr. Liang Zhongkang (<i>Chairman</i>) Mr. Yang Ziyuan (<i>Member</i>) Prof. Lu Yuanping (<i>Member</i>) Mr. O'Yang Wiley (<i>Member</i>)
Nomination Committee	Mr. Yang Ziyuan (<i>Chairman</i>) Mr. Liang Zhongkang (<i>Member</i>) Prof. Lu Yuanping (<i>Member</i>) Mr. Wang Hu (<i>Member</i>) Mr. O'Yang Wiley (<i>Member</i>)
Strategic Development Committee	Mr. Yang Ziyuan (<i>Chairman</i>) Mr. Sun Xingyu (<i>Member</i>) Ms. Chu Yinghong (<i>Member</i>) Mr. Wong Yim Pan (<i>Member</i>) Mr. Liang Zhongkang (<i>Member</i>) Mr. Liu Zhumeng (<i>Member</i>) Mr. Ho Ho Tung Armen (<i>Member</i>)