Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

## TIANYUN INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

天韵國際控股有限公司

(incorporated in the British Virgin Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 6836)

## RESIGNATION OF DIRECTORS CHANGE OF MEMBERS OF BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board announces that Mr. Wang Hu has resigned as an executive director of the Company and Mr. Liu Zhumeng has resigned as a non-executive director of the Company, both with effect from 4 March 2021.

The board of directors (the "Board") of Tianyun International Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that, Mr. Wang Hu ("Mr. Wang") has resigned as an executive director of the Company and Mr. Liu Zhumeng ("Mr. Liu") has resigned as a non-executive director of the Company, both with effect from 4 March 2021 due to other work commitments. Mr. Wang has also ceased to be a member of the nomination committee of the Board and Mr. Liu Zhumeng has also ceased to be a member of the strategic development committee of the Board with effect from the same date.

Each of Mr. Wang and Mr. Liu has confirmed respectively that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no other matter in relation to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company or The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The Board would like to express its gratitude to Mr. Wang and Mr. Liu for their valuable contributions to the Company during their tenure.

By Order of the Board

Tianyun International Holdings Limited

Yang Ziyuan

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 5 March 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises (i) Mr. Yang Ziyuan and Mr. Sun Xingyu as the executive Directors; (ii) Ms. Chu Yinghong and Mr. Wong Yim Pan as the non-executive Directors; and (iii) Mr. Liang Zhongkang, Prof. Lu Yuanping and Mr. O'Yang Wiley as the independent non-executive Directors.