Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

TIANYUN INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

天韵國際控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 6836)

POSTPONEMENT OF BOARD MEETING

Reference is made to the announcement of Tianyun International Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 16 March 2022 in relation to a meeting of the Board (the "Board Meeting") to be held on 28 March 2022 for the purpose of, among other matters, considering and approving the annual results announcement for the year ended 31 December 2021 and its publication and considering the distribution of the final dividend, if any.

Due to the recent COVID-19 Omicron outbreak in Hong Kong and many cities in China, the auditing processes of the financial results of the Company and its subsidiaries (collectively, the "**Group**") for the year ended 31 December 2021 have been seriously affected.

The Directors hereby announce that, the meeting of the Board will be postponed to 31 March 2022, for the purposes of, among other matters, considering and approving the announcement of the consolidated annual results of the Group for the year ended 31 December 2021 and its publication, and considering the recommendation of a final dividend, if any.

Shareholders and potential investors are advised to exercise caution when dealing in the shares of the Company.

For and on behalf of the Board

Tianyun International Holdings Limited

Yang Ziyuan

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 25 March 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of the Company comprises (i) Mr. Yang Ziyuan and Mr. Sun Xingyu as the executive Directors; (ii) Ms. Chu Yinghong and Mr. Wong Yim Pan as the non-executive Directors; and (iii) Mr. Liang Zhongkang, Prof. Lu Yuanping and Mr. O'Yang Wiley as the independent non-executive Directors.