Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Tianyun International Holdings Limited 天韵國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the British Virgin Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 6836)

CHANGE OF COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

Reference is made to the announcement of Tianyun International Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 14 April 2022 (the "Announcement") in relation to, among other things, the resignation of independent non-executive director of the Company and the change of composition of the Company's board committees. Unless otherwise defined herein, terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as defined in the Announcement.

As disclosed in the Announcement, Mr. O'Yang Wiley ("Mr. O'Yang") has tendered a one-month notice to resign as an independent non-executive director of the Company, the chairman of the Audit Committee, a member of each of the Remuneration Committee and the Nomination Committee, with effect from 12 May 2022 due to his personal commitment.

However, in order to facilitate smooth transition and the forthcoming investigation works in connection with the audit of the Company's annual financial results for the year ended 31 December 2021, after discussion between the Company and Mr. O'Yang, Mr. O'Yang served a notice on 23 April 2022 that the effective dates of Mr. O'Yang's cessation as chairman of the Audit Committee and member of each of the Remuneration Committee and the Nomination Committee has been revised from 12 May 2022 to 23 April 2022, while the appointment of Mr. Shiu Shu Ming as chairman of the Audit Committee would be effective on the said date (i.e. 23 April 2022). Mr. O'Yang will remain as an independent non-executive director of the Company up to 11 May 2022.

Save for the above changes, all other information in the Announcement remains unchanged.

By Order of the Board

Tianyun International Holdings Limited

Yang Ziyuan

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 25 April 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of the Company comprises (i) Mr. Yang Ziyuan, Mr. Sun Xingyu and Mr. Yeung Wan Yiu as the executive Directors; (ii) Ms. Chu Yinghong and Mr. Wong Yim Pan as the non-executive Directors; and (iii) Mr. Liang Zhongkang, Prof. Lu Yuanping, Mr. O'Yang Wiley and Mr. Shiu Shu Ming as the independent non-executive Directors.