Tianyun International Holdings Limited

天韵國際控股有限公司

(incorporated in the British Virgin Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 6836)

List of directors and their roles and functions

With effect from 12 May 2022, the members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Tianyun International Holdings Limited are set out below:

Mr. Yang Ziyuan (Chairman, Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Sun Xingyu (Executive Director)

Mr. Yeung Wan Yiu (Executive Director)

Ms. Chu Yinghong (Non-executive Director)

Mr. Wong Yim Pan (Non-executive Director)

Mr. Liang Zhongkang (Independent Non-executive Director)

Prof. Lu Yuanping (Independent Non-executive Director)

Mr. Shiu Shu Ming (Independent Non-executive Director)

The Board has established the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee, the Nomination Committee and the Strategic Development Committee and these committees are comprised of the following members:

Committee	Member
Audit Committee	Mr. Shiu Shu Ming (Chairman) Mr. Liang Zhongkang (Member) Prof. Lu Yuanping (Member)
Remuneration Committee	Mr. Liang Zhongkang (Chairman) Mr. Yang Ziyuan (Member) Prof. Lu Yuanping (Member) Mr. Shiu Shu Ming (Member)
Nomination Committee	Mr. Yang Ziyuan (<i>Chairman</i>) Mr. Liang Zhongkang (<i>Member</i>) Prof. Lu Yuanping (<i>Member</i>) Mr. Shiu Shu Ming (<i>Member</i>)
Strategic Development Committee	Mr. Yang Ziyuan (Chairman) Mr. Sun Xingyu (Member) Ms. Chu Yinghong (Member) Mr. Wong Yim Pan (Member) Mr. Liang Zhongkang (Member) Mr. Ho Ho Tung Armen (Member)