Board of Directors

Our Board currently consists of seven Directors, comprising two executive Directors, two non-executive Directors and three independent non-executive Directors.

Executive Directors

Mr. Yang Ziyuan, (Chairman, Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Sun Xingyu

Non-executive Directors

Ms. Chu Yinghong

Mr.Wong Yim Pan

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Liang Zhongkang

Mr. O'Yang Wiley

Dr. Lu Yuanping

Secretary of the Board

Mr. Ho Ho tung,Armen